Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying


Cool Environment, Corp

Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$954-405-1160306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png954-405-1160$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 38 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 954-405-1160"I had a emergency at 7.30 pm last night my ac unit star leaking water from the ceiling and i called Nazareth and he took care of my ac problem 1 hours after i called this company very friendly technician and professional i m really happy with their service !!! "
from Pompano Beach, FL on September 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 954-405-1160"Thank you to Cool Environment and Jean Franco for your excellant services."
from Hallandale Beach, FL on September 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 954-405-1160"ESTOY MUY FELIZ CON EL SERVICIO QUE ESTA COMPANIA ME BRINDO! Tenia un problema con mi pool heater y me enviaron un technico muy professional y educado me arreglo el problema en 30 minutos y era el capacitador me dieron un 20% off on the service call ! De ahora en adelante los voy a llamar y recomendar gracias ! GERRADO PADRON "
from , FL on December 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 954-405-1160"This is the company to use. After getting a quote from another company, I called them, and Raquel was courteous, and gave me a quote well below the other company. They installed my heat pump the next day, and were professional in every way. Top notch"
from Fort Lauderdale, FL on December 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 954-405-1160"Just a wonderful experience all around! Dealing with Raquel was a breeze. Insane follow-up! I checked around for quotes & they took forever. The two guys installing the Rheem pool heater were outstanding as well. It was a 95 degree day & they just kept working. My mother was giving them bottles of water every 30 minutes. They had to tweak some of the tubing running into the heater & it was simply no problem. Clean install. I was leaning towards All Solar/Cool Environment from the beginning even though we're up in Stuart area (good distance) I just liked the way they handled my questions. Promised exactly what items I wanted & delivered on communications & install. I would really consider them for your needs. "
from Palm City, FL on September 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 954-405-1160"You were very professional yet friendly and did the finest work I have seen in along time. All done quickly and efficiently. Thank you. "
from North Miami Beach, FL on April 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 954-405-1160" Great job installing a new pool pump! Very reliable and honest company. It's a pleasure dealing with them! I have used them before to get a new pool heater and for fixing a pipe. "
from Parkland, FL on February 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 954-405-1160"Just great service! Good technician"
from Fort Lauderdale , FL on January 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 954-405-1160" Naz was very accommodating and professional"
from Boca Raton, FL on January 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 954-405-1160" great job, fast and efficient. pool heater not working and kids arriving next day. new one installed in 48 hours. very pleased"
from Boca Raton, FL on January 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)