Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying


Cool Environment, Corp

Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$786-488-3142306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png786-488-3142$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 27 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 786-488-3142"Gerardo service technician was very friendly and professional doing my pool heater maintenance.He showed me how to keep my pool heater running properly and efficiency, he took his time and vacum inside on my pool heater dust and deep washed it. I highly recommend this company to keep your pool heater in a good shape . Thanks again very satisfied with the service performed "
from Fort Lauderdale , FL on April 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 786-488-3142"Great Price, Great Service. Nasryth was terrific."
from West Palm Beach, FL on February 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 786-488-3142"Wow what great service they completed the installation on time and everything worked better than expected. "
from Marathon , FL on January 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 786-488-3142"I had a emergency at 7.30 pm last night my ac unit star leaking water from the ceiling and i called Nazareth and he took care of my ac problem 1 hours after i called this company very friendly technician and professional i m really happy with their service !!! "
from Pompano Beach, FL on September 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 786-488-3142"Thank you to Cool Environment and Jean Franco for your excellant services."
from Hallandale Beach, FL on September 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 786-488-3142"ESTOY MUY FELIZ CON EL SERVICIO QUE ESTA COMPANIA ME BRINDO! Tenia un problema con mi pool heater y me enviaron un technico muy professional y educado me arreglo el problema en 30 minutos y era el capacitador me dieron un 20% off on the service call ! De ahora en adelante los voy a llamar y recomendar gracias ! GERRADO PADRON "
from , FL on December 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 786-488-3142"This is the company to use. After getting a quote from another company, I called them, and Raquel was courteous, and gave me a quote well below the other company. They installed my heat pump the next day, and were professional in every way. Top notch"
from Fort Lauderdale, FL on December 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 786-488-3142"Just a wonderful experience all around! Dealing with Raquel was a breeze. Insane follow-up! I checked around for quotes & they took forever. The two guys installing the Rheem pool heater were outstanding as well. It was a 95 degree day & they just kept working. My mother was giving them bottles of water every 30 minutes. They had to tweak some of the tubing running into the heater & it was simply no problem. Clean install. I was leaning towards All Solar/Cool Environment from the beginning even though we're up in Stuart area (good distance) I just liked the way they handled my questions. Promised exactly what items I wanted & delivered on communications & install. I would really consider them for your needs. "
from Palm City, FL on September 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 786-488-3142"You were very professional yet friendly and did the finest work I have seen in along time. All done quickly and efficiently. Thank you. "
from Miami, FL on April 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 786-488-3142" Great job installing a new pool pump! Very reliable and honest company. It's a pleasure dealing with them! I have used them before to get a new pool heater and for fixing a pipe. "
from Pompano Beach, FL on February 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)