Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying


Cool Environment, Corp

Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$954-405-1160306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png954-405-1160$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 38 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 954-405-1160"They came to repair my pool heater and the service tech have to order the parts. Hopefully next week they will have back and running. "
from Wilson Manor, FL on March 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 954-405-1160"Good service and price! Service tech call me 10 minutes before arrival. "
from Miami , FL on March 11th, 2022
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 954-405-1160"Great services , the service tech came on time and call me on his way to my house. Thank you naz for explaining how to operate my new pool heater "
from Fort Lauderdale , FL on March 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 954-405-1160"Live these guys! Great service! I refer them whenever I can. Saved me money with alternate solutions. "
from , FL on September 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 954-405-1160"Very happy with the service. They insístales a new unit and explained what they did, how to maintain it. Very efficient and always in time."
from Weston, FL on August 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 954-405-1160"I hired this company to perform a mini split Mitsubishi ac unit installation and i m super happy with the equipment installed and service performed . The service techs were very professional and answered all my question . My garage is now 70 degrees super happy! I highly recommend this guys. "
from Miami, FL on January 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 954-405-1160"This guys did a cleaned ,professional service on my house today. I was really happy with the service today and good affordable price. Thanks again Nazareth for explained everything how to operate my pool heater today. "
from Weston, FL on January 27th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 954-405-1160"They start very fast at the beginning but after the unit was installed they took forever for the ducts to be install, The service could it be more professional From the beginning to the end"
from Miami, FL on September 24th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 954-405-1160"Honest and always good service. They've come out at late hours, more than once and repairs are super efficient and very reasonably priced. I highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you for your always great service."
from Somerset, MA on September 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 954-405-1160"They start very fast at the beginning but after the unit was installed they took forever for the ducts to be install, The service could it be more professional From the beginning to the end"
from Miami, FL on August 15th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)