Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying


Cool Environment, Corp

Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$786-488-3142306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png786-488-3142$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 31 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 786-488-3142"They start very fast at the beginning but after the unit was installed they took forever for the ducts to be install, The service could it be more professional From the beginning to the end"
from Miami, FL on September 24th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 786-488-3142"Honest and always good service. They've come out at late hours, more than once and repairs are super efficient and very reasonably priced. I highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you for your always great service."
from Somerset, MA on September 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 786-488-3142"They start very fast at the beginning but after the unit was installed they took forever for the ducts to be install, The service could it be more professional From the beginning to the end"
from Miami, FL on August 15th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 786-488-3142"Franco + Nasareth are Very dependable, trust worthy, respectful + expert repair. Thank you guys For a job well done ✅✅👍👍."
from Miami , FL on June 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 786-488-3142"Gerardo service technician was very friendly and professional doing my pool heater maintenance.He showed me how to keep my pool heater running properly and efficiency, he took his time and vacum inside on my pool heater dust and deep washed it. I highly recommend this company to keep your pool heater in a good shape . Thanks again very satisfied with the service performed "
from Fort Lauderdale , FL on April 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 786-488-3142"They did a good service but need to improve picking up the phone !"
from Pompano Beach, FL on April 3rd, 2019
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 786-488-3142"I had some problems with my air duct Ieaking water and damage my ceiling,I called this company and 2 others Air conditioning companies for a free estimate and this guys were very professional and they provided an excellent work ,service ,price , the only problem I had to way 3 weeks to get them on my home to perform project. Very happy with the job they did . "
from Pompano Beach, FL on March 28th, 2019
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 786-488-3142"Great Price, Great Service. Nasryth was terrific."
from West Palm Beach, FL on February 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 786-488-3142"Wow what great service they completed the installation on time and everything worked better than expected. "
from Marathon , FL on January 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 786-488-3142"I had a emergency at 7.30 pm last night my ac unit star leaking water from the ceiling and i called Nazareth and he took care of my ac problem 1 hours after i called this company very friendly technician and professional i m really happy with their service !!! "
from Pompano Beach, FL on September 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)