Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying


Cool Environment, Corp

Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$786-488-3142306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png786-488-3142$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 35 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 786-488-3142"I had a Goodman A/C system 5 Ton 13 Seer installed 5 years ago by another company, had many problems (too many to mention) my FPL bill actually was higher than normal. After many years of throwing my money away for repairs that never resolved the issues, a friend recommended Cool Environment. I thank God I found them, they are very knowledgeable and most importantly honest people. They installed an Armstrong A/C system by Lennox 5 Ton 16 Seer 4 months ago, and OMG what a difference, all problems are gone. They even installed a UV Light (which no one had ever mentioned to us before) allergies are gone. And what really impressed me the most was my electric bill lower than ever before. I'm really happy my friend recommended them, will never use another A/C company ever again. Cool Environment is the way to go :)"
from Miami, FL on September 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 786-488-3142"I have installed on my house an older carrier system 7 years ago having a lot issues with my unit and expensive services repair. I called cool environment team and the service manager was very professional freendly person that explained how this new system work and help me to purshase a new 16 seer Armstrong Air system with a digital thermostat and i just love it. My house Air conditioning it is just perfect . THANKS guys for help me solve this problem with my Air conditioning. GREAT SERVICE INSTALL, AND SERVICE MANAGER...NOTE: ASK FOR THE SERVICE MANAGER THE $50 OFF WITH THE PURSHASE OF NEW UV LIGHT!!ATT : SAMARINO IL PADRINO."
from Pompano Beach, FL on September 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 786-488-3142"Nazareth and his crew came to replace our A/C in our apartment today 07/15/16 not only were these gentlemen professional and kind but they were very knowledgeable about their trade. They took out the old unit cleaned the area and then installed the new unit making sure they were very meticulous about how they completed their work. When they were fished with the installation they walked me around showing me how the unit worked and how to maintain it correctly. They were even kind enough to go over little tips to get the best air flow from my new unit. I highly recommended this company to anyone who needs a great and reliable HVAC Service Team! Thanks again guys and keep up the great work!"
from Boynton Beach, FL on July 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 786-488-3142"This guys are the best! i had a big problem with my ac unit not cooling properly and this company send me 2 service technician very polite and professional, they fixed my condenser unit .They did a deep coil cleaning , flush drain line and free filter for the firts visit. My electric bill is $26 less now."
from Fort Lauderdale, FL on July 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Cool Environment, Corp/files//cool-env-logo.png$306 SW 1st Ave, Dania FL 786-488-3142"I had my a/c serviced by you guys and its running great! Thank you!"
from Dania Beach, FL on March 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)